I went missing because life is hard

I failed most my exams. Due to what? You guessed it! Anxiety and panic attacks. I’m getting a lot better, though. Now I have to take all the supplementary exams and pass at least two of them.

On the 12th I’m leaving to Lyon with my girls. We’re going to have a great time and by then I’ll be back to posting regularly.

Although most things in my life are going downhill, I have had a lot of exciting and crazy episodes happen.

I just need to get my inspiration back and everything will be good again.

Thank you for sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

