Happy birthday, Kate!

She’ll sign her comments “Mom”
She found me through a Dire Straits post and has been around ever since
When I’m down, she comes to me and all she says makes perfect sense
She’s wise and kind and caring
She won’t tell me her age
She’s grown on me more than she knows
Every time I post something, I wait for her feedback
Quietly, she’s always keeping an eye on me
I’ll gladly say she’s my second mom because she cares after me like one
Even across the Atlantic
I always love listening to what she has to say
She loves cats
She loves music and I do too
The truth is, I don’t know that much about Kate
But I know enough to affirm I want to be a lot like her when I grow up

Thanks for being around

Kate is Irish
When we meet, you better keep up with my drinking!!! ❤️🍻

2 thoughts on “Happy birthday, Kate!

Leave a Reply

