The rollercoaster

Sometimes I don’t see the point in putting my writing out there and I hold back. It’s not entertaining. It’s not a survival story. There isn’t a notorious improvement. It’s just me going up and then down again. The same old rollercoaster that gave name to my blog, one year ago.

So, while I’ll still do life updates, so that I too can read back and see what’s different and be more conscious about it, I might start sharing more personal insights, more experiences, more music, more of my fitness journey, more minimalism advice and more of the things that make me feel joy.

Thanks for sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

