Waking up early is a big deal (to me)

I’m so proud I made it to uni at 8 in the morning today.

For the longest time I struggled with respecting schedules due to that damn anxiety medication that made me stay in bed and today I did it!

That is my one and only resolution for 2017: to wake up early.

I’ve missed exams, classes, whole days where I could have been productive because all I did was sleep all day and it really took a toll on everything in my life in the long run. No more! 😄

early-riser

Leave a Reply

