Yes I’m changing 

I’ve changed so much. I’m not at all the person I was before. I don’t want to go out. I don’t want to get drunk. I don’t understand how I ever tolerated night clubs. I used to be the person who would push their friends to go out, now I dread the friend who will do the same thing to me. All I really want is to feel safe and warm.

And also skinnier because 6 months in france will make you fat. Like 10 kg fatter.

And it’s a bit of a struggle to let go of my social butterfly self but it’s a bigger struggle to hold on to it.

3 thoughts on “Yes I’m changing 

Leave a Reply

